Wisdom From The Rock
Reflecdtion For Friday

Reflecdtion For Friday

August 12, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Friday, August 12, 2022 by Fr. Robert Ramser, Administrator of Our Lady of Angels Parish, Cleveland

Reflection For Thursday

Reflection For Thursday

August 11, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Thursday, August 11, 2022 by Fr. Robert Ramser, Administrator of Our Lady of Angels Parish, Cleveland

Reflection For Wednesday

Reflection For Wednesday

August 10, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Wednesday, August 10, 2022 by Fr. Robert Ramser, Administrator of Our Lady of Angels Parish, Cleveland

Reflection For Tuesday

Reflection For Tuesday

August 9, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Tuesday, August 9, 2022 by Fr. Robert Ramser, Administrator of Our Lady of Angels Parish, Cleveland

Reflection For Monday

Reflection For Monday

August 8, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Monday, August 8, 2022 by Fr. Robert Ramser, Administrator of Our Lady of Angels Parish, Cleveland

Reflection For Sunday

Reflection For Sunday

August 7, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Sunday, August 7, 2022 by Fr. Robert Ramser, Administrator of Our Lady of Angels Parish, Cleveland

Reflecton For Saturday

Reflecton For Saturday

August 6, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Saturday, August 6, 2022 by Deacon Bill Fredrick, St. Joseph Byzantine Catholic Church, Brecksville, OH

Reflection For Friday

Reflection For Friday

August 5, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Friday, August 5, 2022 by Deacon Bill Fredrick, St. Joseph Byzantine Catholic Church, Brecksville, OH

Reflection For Thursday

Reflection For Thursday

August 4, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Thursday, August 4, 2022 by Deacon Bill Fredrick, St. Joseph Byzantine Catholic Church, Brecksville, OH

Reflection For Wednesday

Reflection For Wednesday

August 3, 2022

Prayerful Reflection for Wednesday, August 3, 2022 by Deacon Bill Fredrick, St. Joseph Byzantine Catholic Church, Brecksville, OH

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App